Started by Portopino Jan 16th, 2020 at 11:44
Jan 16th, 2020 at 11:44
Hello to the participants of this project. Tell me please. My update ends in a couple of days. If I renew the update "today" or buy a more expensive update for another 30 days, will these remaining couple of days of updates be burned or added to the new thirty days? And one more question. If I have 100 referrals and I’m finished updating, what will happen to referrals? After all, only 50 referrals can have a free status. All referrals will stay with me but only 50 of them will be counted for payment clicks? Or will extra referrals (higher than 50) be deleted, or will time be added to purchase the update?
Jan 16th, 2020 at 18:01
Hi, if you buy the same upgrade, then your membership will just be extended by the upgrade that you buy. If you buy a more expensive upgrade, you will lose the days of your less expensive upgrade and your new membership will start. If you have 100 referrals and you fall back to Standard status, where the limit is only 50, you will still earn from all 100 referrals, but any new referrals that sign up under your referral link will not be under you, because you would be over the limit of allowed referrals. If you remain a Standard member with 100 referrals for a long time, you might get contacted by me to delete some of your referrals because of the limit. Thank you
Jan 17th, 2020 at 15:22
Great answer, this is what I wanted to hear, thank you very much =) Glad to work with you.
Jan 17th, 2020 at 21:39
Feb 24th, 2020 at 07:08
Well explained Admin.
Terms / Privacy
© 2017-2022 GAB.ag - All rights reserved.