GAB Forum

Create advertisement (SOLVED)

Started by igabriela34 2018-11-09 at 15:14
6 replies to this topic
igabriela34
Standard
Posts: 10
Hello admin.I try to create advertisement, but when i send it, is showing Target URL missing....even i insert it correct.
« Last Edit: 2018-12-20 at 05:29 by Admin »
igabriela34
Standard
Posts: 10
http://prntscr.com/lgdd9c
Admin
Admin
Posts: 1111
Hi, I just tried and it works perfect.

You must have done something wrong.

Did you try again?
igabriela34
Standard
Posts: 10
I just tried now, is the same
http://prntscr.com/lggr35
Admin
Admin
Posts: 1111
Hi, I just tried from your account and it works perfect.

I think what you are doing wrong is there might be a space in front of the url when you copy it in.

Check that the url doesn't have a space or spaces in front of it.
« Last Edit: 2018-11-09 at 21:26 by Admin »
igabriela34
Standard
Posts: 10
I did the same advertisement many times here, even two days ago.
this is the URL
http://buxinside.com/?ref=igabriela34
And now is showing the same :
http://prntscr.com/lgijki
Admin
Admin
Posts: 1111
Hi, like I said you have a space in front of your url.

You have the url " http://buxinside.com/?ref=igabriela34"
when you should have "http://buxinside.com/?ref=igabriela34"

Look closely there is a space.
https://i.imgur.com/vilF4lj.png